County of Los Angeles Public Library
donate
twitter  facebook  instagram pinterest  flickr 
career online high school

County Library Events

Artesia Library

18722 S. Clarkdale Ave.
Artesia, CA 90701
Phone: (562) 865-6614
Sat, January 20, 2018
Sat, February 3, 2018
Tue, February 13, 2018
Sat, March 3, 2018
Tue, March 6, 2018
Tue, March 13, 2018
Sat, April 7, 2018
Tue, April 10, 2018
Sat, May 5, 2018
Tue, May 8, 2018
Sat, June 2, 2018
Tue, June 12, 2018
Sat, October 20, 2018

Browse by Day

S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Featured

Subscribe to...