County of Los Angeles Public Library
donate
twitter  facebook  instagram pinterest  flickr 
career online high school flu shot sidebar

County Library Events

Lake Los Angeles Library

16921 E. Avenue O, #A
Palmdale, CA 93591
Phone: (661) 264-0593
Tue, October 17, 2017
Tue, October 24, 2017
Wed, October 25, 2017
Tue, October 31, 2017
Fri, November 3, 2017
Tue, November 7, 2017
Tue, November 14, 2017
Fri, November 17, 2017
Tue, November 21, 2017
Tue, November 28, 2017
Fri, December 1, 2017
Tue, December 5, 2017

Browse by Day

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Featured

Subscribe to...