logo
welcome
  • Website
  • Catalog
       
Hours & Locations
Libraries A-Z
Libraries by City
Sunday & Holiday Hours
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Sunday Hours

Libraries listed below are open every Sunday, 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Angelo M. Iacoboni Library
4990 Clark Ave.
Lakewood, CA 90712
(562) 866-1777
Carson Library
151 E. Carson St.
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-0901
Claremont Library
208 N. Harvard Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 621-4902
East Los Angeles Library
4837 E. Third St.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(323) 264-0155
El Monte Library
3224 Tyler Ave.
El Monte, CA 91731
(626) 444-9506
Hacienda Heights Library
16010 La Monde St.
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
(626) 968-9356
Leland R. Weaver Library
4035 Tweedy Blvd.
South Gate, CA 90280
(323) 567-8853
Malibu Library
23519 W. Civic Center Way
Malibu, CA 90265
(310) 456-6438
Rowland Heights Library
1850 Nogales St.
Rowland Heights, CA 91748
(626) 912-5348
Topanga Library
122 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Topanga, CA 90290
(310) 455-3480
Westlake Village Library
31220 Oak Crest Dr.
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(818) 865-9230

Holiday Closures

Holidays 2014
 New Year's Day    Wednesday, January 1, 2014  
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day    Monday, January 20
 President's Day    Monday, February 17
 Library Closed  Sunday, April 20
 Memorial Day    Monday, May 26
 Independence Day    Friday, July 4  
 Labor Day    Monday, September 1
 Columbus Day    Monday, October 13
 Veteran's Day    Tuesday, November 11
 Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 27
 Day After Thanksgiving    Friday, November 28
 Christmas   Thursday, December 25
New Year's Day  Thursday, January 1, 2015