Skip to content

County of Los Angeles Public Library
donate
twitter  facebook  pinterest  flickr  instagram
Career Online High School
Hours & Locations
Libraries A-Z
Libraries by City
Sunday & Holiday Hours
Summer Youth Jobs
chat loading...

Sunday Hours

Libraries listed below are open every Sunday, 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Angelo M. Iacoboni Library
4990 Clark Ave.
Lakewood, CA 90712
(562) 866-1777
Carson Library
151 E. Carson St.
Carson, CA 90745
(310) 830-0901
Claremont Library
208 N. Harvard Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 621-4902
East Los Angeles Library
4837 E. Third St.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(323) 264-0155
El Monte Library
3224 Tyler Ave.
El Monte, CA 91731
(626) 444-9506
La Crescenta Library
2809 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
(818) 248-5313
Lancaster Library
601 W. Lancaster Blvd.
Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 948-5029
Leland R. Weaver Library
4035 Tweedy Blvd.
South Gate, CA 90280
(323) 567-8853
Malibu Library
23519 W. Civic Center Way
Malibu, CA 90265
(310) 456-6438
Manhattan Beach Library
1320 Highland Ave.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-8595
Topanga Library
122 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Topanga, CA 90290
(310) 455-3480
Westlake Village Library
31220 Oak Crest Dr.
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(818) 865-9230
West Hollywood Library
625 N. San Vicente Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
(310) 652-5340

Holiday Closures

Holidays 2016
 New Year's Day    Friday, January 1, 2016  
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day    Monday, January 18
 President's Day    Monday, February 15
 Library Closed  Sunday, March 27
 Memorial Day    Monday, May 30
 Independence Day    Monday, July 4  
 Labor Day    Monday, September 5
 Columbus Day    Monday, October 10
 Veteran's Day    Friday, November 11
 Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 24
 Day After Thanksgiving    Friday, November 25
 Christmas    Sunday, December 25 & Monday, December 26
New Year's Day   Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2, 2017