• Website
  • Catalog
twitter  facebook  pinterest  flickr  instagram
Award-Winning Books
Edgar Award
Los Angeles Times Book Prizes
Man Booker Prize
National Book Award
Pulitzer Prize

Edgar Award for Best Novel Image of Edgar Allan Poe

Named after Edgar Allan Poe, the Edgar Awards are presented every year by the Mystery Writers of America in different categories. The Edgar Award for Best Novel honors the best in mystery fiction published in the previous year. For more winners, check out the Edgar Awards website.

Find more book awards winners here.



Award Winners

book jacket

Ordinary Grace by William Kent Krueger

Year of Award: 2014

book jacket

Live by Night by Dennis Lehane

Year of Award: 2013

book jacket

Gone  by Mo Hayder

Year of Award: 2012

book jacket

The Lock Artist  by Steve Hamilton

Year of Award: 2011

book jacket

The Last Child  by John Hart

Year of Award: 2010

book jacket

Blue Heaven  by C.J. Box

Year of Award: 2009

book jacket

Down River  by John Hart

Year of Award: 2008

book jacket

The Janissary Tree  by Jason Goodwin

Year of Award: 2007

book jacket

Citizen Vince  by Jess Walter

Year of Award: 2006

book jacket

California Girl  by T. Jefferson Parker

Year of Award: 2005

book jacket

Resurrection Men  by Ian Rankin

Year of Award: 2004

book jacket

Winter and Night  by S.J. Rozan

Year of Award: 2003

book jacket

Silent Joe  by T. Jefferson Parker

Year of Award: 2002


>>back to top