logo
welcome
  • Website
  • Catalog
       

Books & More
Staff Picks
Read a Book
Download Books & Music

Book Clubs

Looking for a book club to join? Here's a list of book clubs at our libraries for all ages. Simply click on the title of the book club if you want more information.

Sort by: Date | Library

Upcoming Book Clubs

West Covina Library Thursday, July 24, 11:00 AM
  
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Thursday, July 24, 3:00 PM
  
Lynwood Library Thursday, July 24, 3:30 PM
  
Leland R. Weaver Library Thursday, July 24, 4:00 PM
  
Temple City Library Thursday, July 24, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Thursday, July 24, 6:30 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, July 26, 1:00 PM
  
Live Oak Library Saturday, July 26, 2:00 PM
  
Montebello Library Tuesday, July 29, 4:00 PM
  
Graham Library Wednesday, July 30, 2:00 PM
  
La Mirada Library Wednesday, July 30, 6:00 PM
  
South Whittier Library Thursday, July 31, 3:00 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, August 2, 1:00 PM
  
Acton Agua Dulce Library Tuesday, August 5, 5:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Tuesday, August 5, 5:00 PM
  
Montebello Library Tuesday, August 5, 6:30 PM
  
Westlake Village Library Wednesday, August 6, 12:00 PM
  
Graham Library Wednesday, August 6, 2:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Wednesday, August 6, 5:30 PM
  
Agoura Hills Library Wednesday, August 6, 6:30 PM
  
La Mirada Library Saturday, August 9, 10:00 AM
  
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Saturday, August 9, 11:00 AM
  
Graham Library Saturday, August 9, 1:00 PM
  
Westlake Village Library Saturday, August 9, 2:00 PM
  
Hacienda Heights Library Tuesday, August 12, 10:00 AM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Wednesday, August 13, 5:30 PM
  
Carson Library Wednesday, August 13, 6:45 PM
  
Lawndale Library Thursday, August 14, 10:30 AM
  
Lawndale Library Thursday, August 14, 2:00 PM
  
Leland R. Weaver Library Thursday, August 14, 4:00 PM
  
San Fernando Library Saturday, August 16, 11:00 AM
  
Graham Library Saturday, August 16, 1:00 PM
  
Rivera Library Tuesday, August 19, 5:30 PM
  
Rosemead Library Tuesday, August 19, 6:30 PM
  
Pico Rivera Library Wednesday, August 20, 5:30 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Wednesday, August 20, 5:30 PM
  
Sorensen Library Wednesday, August 20, 6:00 PM
  
Leland R. Weaver Library Thursday, August 21, 4:00 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, August 23, 1:00 PM
  

>>back to top

Book Sales

Book Clubs

Online Book Clubs

No time to meet with a book club?

Online Book Clubs

Read books in your email. Join our Online Book Club.

Suggest a Book
for Purchase Pen writing