logo
welcome
  • Website
  • Catalog
       

Books & More
Staff Picks
Read a Book
Download Books & Music

Book Clubs

Looking for a book club to join? Here's a list of book clubs at our libraries for all ages. Simply click on the title of the book club if you want more information.

Sort by: Date | Library

Upcoming Book Clubs

San Gabriel Library Friday, October 24, 4:00 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, October 25, 1:00 PM
  
Live Oak Library Saturday, October 25, 2:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, October 27, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, October 27, 5:00 PM
  
Los Nietos Library Monday, October 27, 5:30 PM
  
West Covina Library Monday, October 27, 6:00 PM
  
AC Bilbrew Library Tuesday, October 28, 4:00 PM
  
Duarte Library Tuesday, October 28, 4:00 PM
  
Woodcrest Library Tuesday, October 28, 4:00 PM
  
La Crescenta Library Tuesday, October 28, 6:30 PM
  
Montebello Library Tuesday, October 28, 6:30 PM
  
West Hollywood Library Tuesday, October 28, 7:00 PM
  
South Whittier Library Thursday, October 30, 3:00 PM
  
San Gabriel Library Thursday, October 30, 4:00 PM
  
Angelo M. Iacoboni Library Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM
  
Norwood Library Thursday, October 30, 6:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 3, 4:00 PM
  
Acton Agua Dulce Library Monday, November 3, 5:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 3, 5:00 PM
  
Artesia Library Tuesday, November 4, 12:00 PM
  
Florence Library Tuesday, November 4, 2:00 PM
  
AC Bilbrew Library Tuesday, November 4, 4:00 PM
  
Duarte Library Tuesday, November 4, 4:00 PM
  
Woodcrest Library Tuesday, November 4, 4:00 PM
  
Rosemead Library Wednesday, November 5, 3:30 PM
  
Quartz Hill Library Wednesday, November 5, 6:00 PM
  
Agoura Hills Library Wednesday, November 5, 6:30 PM
  
West Covina Library Saturday, November 8, 10:30 AM
  
La Mirada Library Saturday, November 8, 12:00 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, November 8, 1:00 PM
  
Westlake Village Library Saturday, November 8, 2:00 PM
  
Graham Library Monday, November 10, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 10, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 10, 5:00 PM
  
Hacienda Heights Library Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 AM
  
Carson Library Wednesday, November 12, 6:45 PM
  
Lawndale Library Thursday, November 13, 10:30 AM
  
Topanga Library Saturday, November 15, 10:00 AM
  
View Park Library Saturday, November 15, 10:30 AM
  
Lawndale Library Saturday, November 15, 12:00 PM
  
San Fernando Library Saturday, November 15, 1:00 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, November 15, 1:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 17, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, November 17, 5:00 PM
  
Sorensen Library Monday, November 17, 6:30 PM
  
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Tuesday, November 18, 3:30 PM
  
AC Bilbrew Library Tuesday, November 18, 4:00 PM
  
Duarte Library Tuesday, November 18, 4:00 PM
  
Woodcrest Library Tuesday, November 18, 4:00 PM
  
Temple City Library Tuesday, November 18, 4:00 PM
  
Topanga Library Tuesday, November 18, 7:00 PM
  
San Fernando Library Wednesday, November 19, 4:00 PM
  
West Covina Library Thursday, November 20, 3:00 PM
  
San Dimas Library Thursday, November 20, 6:30 PM
  
Graham Library Saturday, November 22, 1:00 PM
  

>>back to top

Book Sales

Book Clubs

Online Book Clubs

No time to meet with a book club?

Online Book Clubs

Read books in your email. Join our Online Book Club.

Suggest a Book
for Purchase Pen writing