logo
welcome
  • Website
  • Catalog
donate
twitter  facebook  pinterest  flickr  instagram
Books & More
Staff Picks
Read a Book
Download Books & Music

Book Clubs

Looking for a book club to join? Here's a list of book clubs at our libraries for all ages. Simply click on the title of the book club if you want more information.

Sort by: Date | Library

Upcoming Book Clubs

Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, December 22, 5:00 PM
  
AC Bilbrew Library Tuesday, December 23, 4:00 PM
  
Temple City Library Tuesday, December 23, 4:00 PM
  
Clifton M. Brakensiek Library Monday, December 29, 5:00 PM
  
West Covina Library Monday, December 29, 6:00 PM
  
AC Bilbrew Library Tuesday, December 30, 4:00 PM
  
Montebello Library Monday, January 5, 3:00 PM
  
West Hollywood Library Tuesday, January 6, 7:00 PM
  
Agoura Hills Library Wednesday, January 7, 6:30 PM
  
West Covina Library Thursday, January 8, 3:00 PM
  
Leland R. Weaver Library Thursday, January 8, 4:00 PM
  
Wiseburn Library Thursday, January 8, 7:00 PM
  
Rosemead Library Friday, January 9, 3:30 PM
  
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Saturday, January 10, 11:00 AM
  
Topanga Library Saturday, January 10, 11:00 AM
  
Artesia Library Tuesday, January 13, 12:00 PM
  
Malibu Library Wednesday, January 14, 5:00 PM
  
Leland R. Weaver Library Thursday, January 15, 4:00 PM
  
View Park Library Saturday, January 17, 10:30 AM
  
San Fernando Library Saturday, January 17, 2:00 PM
  
Topanga Library Tuesday, January 20, 7:00 PM
  

>>back to top

Book Sales

Book Clubs

Online Book Clubs

No time to meet with a book club?

Online Book Clubs

Read books in your email. Join our Online Book Club.

Suggest a Book
for Purchase Pen writing